John Green Parent Faculty Club

b

    About Us

Who is the PFC?


The John Green Parent Faculty Club (PFC) consists of a group of parents who have children enrolled at John Green Elementary (parents who have volunteered or are formally elected to
the PFC board) and faculty representatives, typically the principal and teachers. These two groups work together to supplement our children’s education by supporting programs that the district does not fund or providing special teaching materials to teachers as needed. We deeply appreciate your dedication to your children and our school. Your commitment helps to give our children the best possible education. We look forward to seeing you at our future
events!
We are recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization (Tax ID 75-3241971). 

PFC Monthly Meeting 

The PFC Meeting is open to all 
  • When: Every third Wednesday of each month 6:30- 7:30pm 
  • Where: ZOOM Meeting ID: 835 3157 9562 Passcode: PFC21-22
PFC Board Members

Congratulations to our new and returning PFC Board Members. To contact all the board members, email us at board@johngreenpfc.org

President: Tina Bhatia (returning)             
president@johngreenpfc.org

VP of Fundraising: Natasha Giannini (returning) 
vpfundraising@johngreenpfc.org

Secretaries Jinal Shah (new) 
secretary@johngreenpfc.org

Co-Director of Programs Lohita Chennamsetty (returning) and Sarah Butt (returning)
programs@johngreenpfc.org

Director of Volunteers / Room Parent Coordinator: Ellan Tong (returning)
volunteer@johngreenpfc.org

Director of Budget & Accounting Ritu Khandewal
pfctreasurers@johngreenpfc.org

Treasurer: Jubin Sanghvi (new)
treasurer@johngreenpfc.org

Director of Communications: Amy Shumylo (returning)
communications@johngreenpfc.org

Our Bylaws
Click HERE to view the Bylaws of the PFC
Please consider
donating to the PFC