John Green Parent Faculty Club

b

Congratulations to our new and returning PFC Board Members. To contact all the board members, email us at board@johngreenpfc.org

President: Tina Bhatia (returning)             
president@johngreenpfc.org

VP of Fundraising: Natasha Giannini (returning) 
vpfundraising@johngreenpfc.org

Secretaries Jinal Shah (new) 
secretary@johngreenpfc.org

Co-Director of Programs Lohita Chennamsetty (returning) and Sarah Butt (returning)
programs@johngreenpfc.org

Director of Volunteers / Room Parent Coordinator: Ellan Tong (returning)
volunteer@johngreenpfc.org

Director of Budget & Accounting Ritu Khandewal
pfctreasurers@johngreenpfc.org

Treasurer: Jubin Sanghvi (new)
treasurer@johngreenpfc.org

Director of Communications: Amy Shumylo (returning)
communications@johngreenpfc.org

   2022-2023  PFC Board Members